top of page
A woman hugging a disable child

Our Leadership Team

"I love my life. I love being safe."

Gloria M. Quinn
Executive Director

Jessica Sheetz
Bradford Program Director
Nicole Brothers
Moretown Program Director
Dawn Kearon
Randolph Program Director
Patrick Frawley
VCIN Program Director

Stephanie Parker
VT Comforts of Home Program 

Michelle Dindo
UVS Administrative Director
Laurie Richardson
Co-Director of Quality
Ellen Malone
Co-Director of Quality
Ann Bridges
Director of Health Services

Jill Duggins
Human Resources Manager

Kelley Wright
Human Resources Coordinator

Get to Know Us

Meet our Board of Directors

Steve Rauh,  President

Susan Yuan,  Board Member

Edwin Place, Board Member

Mica Tucker, Vice President

Patsy French, Board Member

David Westerman, Board Member

Louise Rauh, Secretary

Gloria M. Quinn, UVS Executive Director

bottom of page